All of Perry Park Water and Sanitation District’s (District) Board members are property owners and/or residents of the community, that are registered voters of Colorado. Typically, qualified residents apply for the position and are elected by registered voters in Perry Park to serve four-year terms. They can also be appointed by the Board, should a seat become vacant before an election. Directors can serve a maximum of two consecutive terms. Because they all are customers of the District, they pay the same rates as all customers. By Colorado law, each director can be compensated $100 per meeting, with a maximum of $2,400 per year. To learn more about how to become a Board member, contact that District office.

Gary Peterson, President

Tony Lucas, Vice President

Brian Arthurs, Treasurer

Jim Maras, Secretary

Julia McCusker, Director

Email the board